Contact Us

Law Development Office 

2000 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20052
202.994.6117 

Staff 

Richard Collins
Associate Vice President for Law Development
202.994.6117
rcollins@law.gwu.edu

Deané Fenstermaker
Director of Development
202.994.7253
dfenstermaker@law.gwu.edu 

Sylvia Brown
Office Manager
202.994.3853
subrown@law.gwu.edu 

Susan Coggin
Associate Director of Law Development
202.994.7028
scoggin@law.gwu.edu 

Michael Collins
Associate Director of Law Development
202.994.1124
mccollins@law.gwu.edu 

Louise Lydon
Associate Director of Development 
202.994.0841
llydon@law.gwu.edu

Christina McNamee
Associate Director of Stewardship
202.994.2038
cmcnamee@law.gwu.edu 

Derek Pacifico
Executive Aide
202.994.2175
dpacifico@law.gwu.edu

Margie Shepard
Director of Development, Major Gifts
202.994.0287
mshepard@law.gwu.edu 

Jason Tercha
Executive Assistant
202.994.7817
jtercha@law.gwu.edu

 


Spotlight Item

Alumni Community Give