Scholarly Commons

The following faculty members have made their scholarship available on Scholarly Commons:

Michael B. Abramowicz, Professor of Law

Jerome A. Barron, Harold H. Greene Professor of Law

Alberto M. Benítez, Professor of Clinical Law

Paul Schiff Berman, Manatt/Ahn Professor of International Law

Francesca Bignami, Professor of Law

Christopher Bracey, Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs; Professor of Law

Donald Braman, Associate Professor of Law

Neil H. Buchanan, Professor of Law

Naomi R. Cahn, Harold H. Greene Professor of Law

W. Burlette Carter, Professor of Law

Steve Charnovitz, Associate Professor of Law

Bradford R. Clark, William Cranch Research Professor of Law 

Jessica L. Clark, Associate Professor of Legal Research and Writing; Associate Director of the Legal Research and Writing Program; Co-Director of the Scholarly Writing Program

Donald C. Clarke, David Weaver Research Professor of Law

Thomas Colby, Professor of Law

Charles B. Craver, Freda H. Alverson Professor of Law  

Lisa M. Fairfax, Leroy Sorenson Merrifield Research Professor of Law; Director of Conference Programs, C-LEAF

David Fontana, Associate Professor of Law 

Robert L. Glicksman, J. B. and Maurice C. Shapiro Professor of Environmental Law  

Orin Kerr, Fred C. Stevenson Research Professor of Law

Laurie S. Kohn, Associate Professor of Clinical Law

William E. Kovacic, Global Competition Professor of Law and Policy; Professor of Law; Director, Competition Law Center     

Cynthia Lee, Charles Kennedy Poe Research Professor of Law 

Renée Lettow Lerner, Associate Professor of Law

Gregory E. Maggs, Professor of Law, Co-director, National Security and U.S. Foreign Relations Law Program 

Dalia Tsuk Mitchell, Professor of Law and History

Alan B. Morrison, Lerner Family Associate Dean for Public Interest and Public Service Law; Professorial Lecturer in Law

Sean D. Murphy, Patricia Roberts Harris Research Professor of Law  

Spencer A. Overton, Professor of Law  

Richard J. Pierce, Jr, Lyle T. Alverson Professor of Law

Catherine J. Ross, Professor of Law

Stephen A. Saltzburg, Wallace and Beverley Woodbury University Professor of Law; Co-director of the Litigation and Dispute Resolution Program 

Lisa M. Schneck, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professorial Lecturer in Law

Stephen L. Schooner, Nash & Cibinic Professor of Government Procurement Law and Co-Director of the Government Procurement Law Program   

Jonathan R. Siegel, F. Elwood and Eleanor Davis Research Professor of Law 

Peter J. Smith, Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development; Professor of Law

Daniel J. Solove, John Marshall Harlan Research Professor of Law

Ralph G. Steinhardt, Professor of Law and International Affairs; Arthur Selwyn Miller Research Professor of Law 

Edward T. Swaine, Professor of Law 

Jessica Tillipman, Assistant Dean for Field Placement; Professorial Lecturer in Law

Robert W. Tuttle, David R. and Sherry Kirschner Berz Research Professor of Law and Religion

Arthur E. Wilmarth, Jr., Professor of Law; Executive Director, Center for Law, Economics, and Finance 

Christopher R. Yukins, Professor of Government Contracts Law; Co-Director of the Government Procurement Law Program



GW Law Portal Apply