Information Services Division

Assistant Director for Information Services
Nicole Harris
202.994.4225
nharris@law.gwu.edu

Information Services Specialist
Alicia Pinkney
202.994.2356
apinkney@law.gwu.edu

Electronic Services Department

Head of Electronic Services
Larry Ross
202.994.0037
lross@law.gwu.edu

Emerging Technologies Librarian
Rich Evans
202.994.8546
revans@law.gwu.edu


Office of Instructional Technology

Head of Instructional Technology
Matthew Bochniak
202.994.1383
mbochniak@law.gwu.edu

Technology Support Specialist
Joseph Ogbechie
202.994.2710
jogbechie@law.gwu.edu

Media Technology Coordinator
Andrew Laurence
202.994.8210
alaurence@law.gwu.edu

Media Technology Coordinator
Vacant 


GW Law Portal