Staff Listing Public Services

Assistant Director for Public Services

Debby Norwood
202.994.7338
dnorwood@law.gwu.edu 

 

Collection Services Department

Head of Collection Services

Iris Lee
202.994.2385
ilee@law.gwu.edu

Circulation Supervisor

Tammy Rimpsey
202.994.0911
trimpsey@law.gwu.edu

Circulation Manager

Clare Heberg
202.994.1394
cheberg@law.gwu.edu

Building Access Monitor

Greg Kiah
202.994.1864
ghiah@law.gwu.edu

Circulation Assistant

Jeffrey Bagato
202.994.1387
jbagato@law.gwu.edu

Circulation Assistant

Joseph Cusick
202.994.7452
jcusick@law.gwu.edu

Circulation Assistant

Donna Johnson
202.994.0908
dmjohnson@law.gwu.edu

Document Services Department

Head of Document Services

Lesliediana Jones
202.994.9017
ljones@law.gwu.edu

Document Services Specialist

Robyn Weisman
202.994.3662
rweisman@law.gwu.edu

Document Services Specialist

Vacant
202.994.


 Reference Department

Head of Reference and Environmental Librarian

Germaine Leahy
202.994.8551
gleahy@law.gwu.edu

Reference/National Security & U.S. Foreign Relations Librarian

Lori Fossum
202.994.2687
lfossum@law.gwu.edu

Reference/Government Contracts Librarian

Mary Kate Hunter
202.994.5914
mhunter@law.gwu.edu

Reference/Intellectual Property Librarian

Ken Rodriguez
202.994.8545
krodriguez@law.gwu.edu

Reference/Foreign & International Law Librarian

Herb Somers
202.994.5177
hsomers@law.gwu.edu

Reference/Legal History & Rare Books Librarian

Karen Wahl
202.994.8012
kwahl@law.gwu.edu

Reference/Business & Finance Librarian

Vacant
202.994.8546


GW Law Portal