Public Services Division

Assistant Director for Public Services 
Deborah Norwood
202.994.7338
dnorwood@law.gwu.edu  


Collection Services Department

Head of Collection Services
Iris Lee
202.994.2733
ilee@law.gwu.edu 

Circulation Supervisor
Tammy Rimpsey
202.994.0911
trimpsey@law.gwu.edu

Circulation Manager
Clare Heberg 
202.994.1394
cheberg@law.gwu.edu

Circulation Assistant
Jeffrey Bagato
202.994.1387
jbagato@law.gwu.edu

Circulation Assistant
Donna Johnson
202.994.0908
dmjohnson@law.gwu.edu

Circulation Assistant
Joe Cusick
202.994.7452
jcusick@law.gwu.edu  


Document Services Department

Head of Document Services
Lesliediana Jones
202.994.9017
ljones@law.gwu.edu

Document Services Specialist
Diane Stevenson
202.994.0493
dstevenson@law.gwu.edu

Document Services Specialist
 
Vacant


Reference Department

Head of Reference/Environmental Librarian
Germaine Leahy
202.994.8551
gleahy@law.gwu.edu 

Reference/National Security & U.S. Foreign Relations Librarian
Lori Fossum
202.994.2687
lfossum@law.gwu.edu

Reference/Government Contracts Librarian 
Mary Kate Hunter
202.994.5914
mhunter@law.gwu.edu

Reference/Intellectual Property Librarian
Ken Rodriguez
202.994.8545
krodriguez@law.gwu.edu

Reference/International & Foreign Law Librarian 
Herb Somers
202.994.5177
hsomers@law.gwu.edu

Reference Librarian
Nicholas Stark
202.994.8546
nstark@law.gwu.edu

Reference/Legal History & Rare Books Librarian
Karen Wahl
202.994.8012
kwahl@law.gwu.edu

 


GW Law Portal