Technical Services Division

Assistant Director for Technical Services/Head of Cataloging
Virginia Bryant
202.994.1378
vbryant@law.gwu.edu   

Systems Librarian
Jen Fritz
202.994.1022
jfritz@law.gwu.edu


 

Acquisitions Department

Head of Acquisitions
Trina Robinson
202.994.8550
trrobinson@law.gwu.edu

Acquisition Specialist
Jennifer Jones-Scott 
202.994.1376
jjones-scott@law.gwu.edu

Accounts Specialist
Van Duong
202.994.4884
vduong@law.gwu.edu  

 


Cataloging Department

Senior Cataloging Librarian
Gordon Van Pielt
202.994.5173
gvanpielt@law.gwu.edu

Cataloging Librarian
Robert Bratton
202.994.8332
rbratton@law.gwu.edu 

Cataloging Librarian
Robert Steele
202.994.4074
rosteele@law.gwu.edu

 


Serials & Processing Department

Head of Serials & Processing
Susan Chinoransky
202.994.8902
schinoransky@law.gwu.edu

Serials & Processing Supervisor
Michele Reaves
202.994.1380
mreaves@law.gwu.edu

Serials Specialist
Ruth Tillman
202.994.1381
rtillman@law.gwu.edu

Serials/Periodicals Specialist
Corey Reid
202.994.2711
corey@law.gwu.edu

Serials/Bindery Specialist
Terry Stanback
202.994.7339
tstanback@law.gwu.edu  


GW Law Portal