Work with Communications

GW Law Communications
Lisner Hall, Suite 400
2000 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20052

Elizabeth Field, Director of Strategic Communications and Marketing
202.994.5609 | efield@law.gwu.edu

Caitlin Christian, Assistant Director for Alumni and Development Communications
202.994.6284 | cchristian@law.gwu.edu 

Claire Duggan, Assistant Director for Public Affairs
202.994.0616 | cduggan@law.gwu.edu

Maggie Gerheart, Web Designer and Content Editor
202.994.8487 | mgerheart@law.gwu.edu

Alicia Grant, Communications and Events Assistant
202.994.3310 | agrant@law.gwu.edu

Gina Harris, Associate Director for Marketing and Strategic Planning
202.994.1807 | gharris@law.gwu.edu 

Karen Outen, Associate Director for Publications and Marketing
202.994.3891 | kouten@law.gwu.edu

Ryan Travitz, Writer and Content Coordinator
202.994.8588 | rtravitz@law.gwu.edu

 


Spotlight Item

The Office of Communications leads strategic planning and execution of GW Law's internal and external communications. We are pleased to provide marketing support to faculty, staff, and students. To initiate a project, please complete this form: Project Request Form.

GW Law Portal Apply