Past Events


 



What Does Free Speech Mean on Campus?

Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

The topic of freedom of speech on campus is hardly a new one but the desirability of addressing it in a serious and sophisticated manner may never have been greater than at this time.

Examination Period

Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 9:00pm to Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 9:00pm

 

Fourth of July Holiday Observed (No Classes)

Monday, July 5, 2021 - 8:56pm

 

Last Day of Most Classes (See Schedule)

Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 8:56pm

 

Bid Challenges: International Perspectives

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 9:17am

Since the first bid protest decision at the U.S.

GW Law Virtual Reunion 2021

Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 12:00pm to Friday, June 4, 2021 - 1:00pm

While we are still not able to celebrate together in person, we look forward to gathering online for a series of programs in early June to mark Reunion and virtually re

If Bidders Collude, How Can Nations Cooperate?

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 9:00am

Join a free hourlong webinar with King’s College, London, and George Washington University Law School to discuss a key development in anti-corruption and procurem

Memorial Day Holiday (No Classes)

Monday, May 31, 2021 - 8:56pm

 

Last Day for Credit/No Credit Option

Friday, May 28, 2021 - 8:56pm

 

Last Day for Add/Drop

Friday, May 21, 2021 - 8:56pm

 

All Classes Begin; First Day of Add/Drop

Monday, May 17, 2021 - 8:56pm

 

University Commencement Weekend

Friday, May 14, 2021 - 8:56pm to Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 8:57pm

 

Preview of 2021 Berkshire Hathway Annual Shareholders Meeting with Professor Cunningham

Monday, April 26, 2021 - 12:00pm

Join the C-LEAF's Quality Shareholders Initiative for the Yahoo Finance preview of the 2021 Berkshire Hathaway Annual Shareholders

Will There Be Justice for George Floyd?

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 1:00pm

As Derek Chauvin stands trial for murder, the nation is waiting to know, “Will There Be Justice for George Floyd?

Monopolizing Whiteness: An Interview with Dr. Erika K. Wilson

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 12:00pm

Join Dr. Dwayne Kwaysee Wright for an interview with Dr. Erika K.

Pages