Alumni Events

The GW Law Alumni Association hosts many events throughout the year. Check back often for new events.

If you have any questions, please feel free to call the Office of Alumni Relations at 202.994.7166 or you can reach us via email at [email protected].


2023 Admitted Student & Alumni Gatherings

Please plan to join us for a gathering near you. As registration for individual events become available they will be available below:

  • Tuesday, January 31 Houston, TX - Register
  • Wednesday, February 8 Washington, DC
  • Wednesday, February 15 Miami, FL
  • Tuesday, February 28 New York City, NY
  • Monday, March 13 San Diego, CA
  • Tuesday, March 14 Los Angeles, CA
  • Thursday, March 16 San Francisco, CA
  • Monday, March 20 Denver, CO
  • Tuesday, March 28 Chicago, IL
  • Tuesday, April 4 Boston, MA