Communications

Lisner Hall, Suite 400
2000 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20052

Elizabeth Field, Director of Strategic Communications and Marketing
202.994.5609 | efield@law.gwu.edu

Emily Branham, Communications & Events Assistant
202.994.3310 | ebranham@law.gwu.edu

Maggie Gerheart, Web Designer & Content Editor
202.994.8487 | mgerheart@law.gwu.edu

Jessica Moreno, Writer and Content Coordinator
202.994.8588 | jmoreno@law.gwu.edu

Karen Outen, Associate Director for Publications & Marketing
202.994.3891 | kouten@law.gwu.edu

Kara Tershel, Senior Associate Director of Strategic Communications & Marketing
202.994.0616 | ktershel@law.gwu.edu

Clipboard Button

The Office of Communications leads strategic planning and execution of internal and external communications at GW Law. We are pleased to provide marketing support to faculty, staff, and students. To initiate a project, fill out the Project Request Form.

 

Request a Project