Full-Time Faculty

Use this directory to find a specific full-time faculty member.

Michael Abramowicz

Associate Dean for Strategy and Innovation; Oppenheim Professor of Law

Cori Alonso-Yoder

Associate Professor of Fundamentals of Lawyering

Jeremy Bearer-Friend

Associate Professor of Law

Emily A. Benfer

Associate Professor of Clinical Law; Director of the Health Equity Policy & Advocacy Clinic

Alberto M. Benítez

Professor of Clinical Law; Director, Immigration Clinic

Paul Schiff Berman

Walter S. Cox Professor of Law

Francesca Bignami

Leroy Sorenson Merrifield Research Professor of Law

Natalia Blinkova

Acting Writing Center Coordinator; Associate Professor of Fundamentals of Lawyering

Christopher A. Bracey

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs; Professor of Law

Donald Braman

Associate Professor of Law

Robert Brauneis

Michael J. McKeon Professor of Intellectual Property Law; Co-Director of the Intellectual Property Law Program; Co-Director of the Dean Dinwoodey Center for Intellectual Property Studies; Member, Managing Board, Munich Intellectual Property Law Center

Karen B. Brown

Theodore Rinehart Professor of Business Law