Contact Alumni & Giving

Mailing Address
2000 H Street, NW
Washington, D.C. 20052

Office Address
2029 K Street, NW
Suite 200
Washington, D.C.  20006

Please note: Call 202.994.7166 to gain entry to the secured floor.


The Office of Alumni Relations

Phone: 202.994.7166
Fax: 202.994.6020
E-mail: alumni@law.gwu.edu

Emily Ancinec
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
eancinec@law.gwu.edu | 202.994.7014

Richard Collins
Interim Director of Alumni Relations
rcollins@law.gwu.edu | 202.994.6117

Alexandra Kiernan
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
akiernan@law.gwu.edu | 202.994.7862


The Office of Law Development

Phone: 202.994.6117
Fax: 202.994.6020

Richard Collins
Associate Vice President for Law Development
rcollins@law.gwu.edu | 202.994.6117

Deané Fenstermaker
Executive Director of Development
dfenstermaker@law.gwu.edu | 202.994.7253

Jason Bevier
Associate Director of Development
jbevier@law.gwu.edu | 202.994.7055

Andre Burton
Associate Director of Development, Reunion
aburton@law.gwu.edu | 202.994.4296

Sylvia Brown
Office Manager
subrown@law.gwu.edu | 202.994.3853

Michael Collins
Director, Major Gifts 
mccollins@law.gwu.edu | 202.994.1124

Lindsay S. Henry
Associate Director of Development, Stewardship
lhenry@law.gwu.edu | 202.994.5302

Morganne Harrison 
Executive Aide 
mharrison@law.gwu.edu | 202.994.2038

Bruce W. Martin
Director of Development, Planned Giving
bmartin@law.gwu.edu | 202.994.0841

Derek Pacifico 
Executive Aide 
dpacifico@law.gwu.edu | 202.994.2175

Margie Shepard
Director of Development, Major Gifts
mshepard@law.gwu.edu | 202.994.0287

Lauren Wills 
Executive Assistant 
lwills@law.gwu.edu | 202.994.7817