2018 Van Vleck Constitutional Law Moot Court Finals

2018 Van Vleck Finalists

The 2018 Van Vleck finals will feature 3Ls Rachael Padgett & Kelsey Pelagalli, representing the petitioners, arguing against 3Ls Katherine Grabar & Mallory Kruper for the respondents. Finalists will be arguing before a bench featuring Judges Jeffrey Sutton, Sri Srinivasan, and Allison Eid.

Doors to the Marvin Center Betts Theater will open at 1 pm for general admission seating. Doors will close at 1:35 pm out of respect for the competitors.

There will be a student reception in the Marvin Center 3rd Floor Ballroom following the finals from 3:45 - 5 pm.