Full-Time Faculty

Use this directory to find a specific full-time faculty member.

Edward T. Swaine

Charles Kennedy Poe Research Professor

Joel Teitelbaum

Associate Professor of Health Policy; Associate Professor of Law (courtesy appointment)

Roger H. Trangsrud

James F. Humphreys Professor of Complex Litigation and Civil Procedure

Jonathan Turley

J.B. and Maurice C. Shapiro Professor of Public Interest Law; Director of the Environmental Law Advocacy Center; Executive Director, Project for Older Prisoners

Robert W. Tuttle

David R. and Sherry Kirschner Berz Research Professor of Law and Religion

Charles Tyler

Associate Professor of Law

Tania N. Valdez

Associate Professor of Law

Kayonia L. Whetstone

Associate Professor of Fundamentals of Lawyering

Kathryne Young

Associate Professor of Law

Christopher R. Yukins

Lynn David Research Professor in Government Procurement Law